Songs from my latest Album "Ocean" due for release in 2018.

Songs from my last Band Album "Samsara"

Solo Guitar Pieces

The Prophet written by Gavin Libotte and played by Gavin Libotte - Guitar, Dieter Kleeman - Guitar, Stuart Henderson - Percussion, and Anatoli Torjinski - Cello. The piece has won a Silver medal in the Global Music Awards 2016.


For more videos please visit my YOUTUBE CHANNEL